Highlighting Queen

Alesha Peterson
2 min readJan 10, 2021

--

Photo By Office Supply Desk

The blunt reason why I highlight the hell out of your articles.

I want to remember what I read.

And sometimes I quote you in your articles.

Because some of what I read it’s so damn good that I don’t want to forget.

Photo by Motivators.com

As noted in last week’s article: There’s so many great writers on here that I can’t help but highlight.

Sometimes, I get ideas on what stories to write by reading, or a picture in someone’s article sparks an idea.

So if you see several highlights on your article, it’s me. :D

It’s 2021!

If you like what you’ve read, please recommend it so others can read it as well. Please tell me what you want me to write about here!

Interested in having my Medium stories sent to your inbox? Sign up here!

Interested in what I done? Check out my LinkedIn profile I barely use lol. I’ll update it to add the new current businesses I’m working on one of these days.

--

--

Alesha Peterson

Howdy! Entrepreneurship, fitness, music, acting, real estate, tequila & investing is sexy. Idea for an article? Input wanted! https://linktr.ee/aleshapeterson